Blue Light & Starting Over
By John Fraser

Blue Light comprises two novellas by John Fraser: Blue Light: After the End and Starting Over.


We may like to imagine we know what the end of the world will be like – and maybe it will not be dissimilar to our own individual ends. Blue Light shows what it’s like, the running down, the onset of rigor mortis, the new life sprouting, notwithstanding.


Living for ever may not be too bad – but do we really want it? When the world has ended, how attractive is rebirth, or resurrection? Starting Over may mean we have to piece a whole new world together – just using the ruins of the past.



Additional Information:

Published 2011 (Aesop Publ.)

ISBN: 9780992758851 - 220 pages - Paperback

World Rights Available