World Rights

Aeon Books - Catalogue 2018www.aeonbooks.co.uk

Aesop Publications / John Fraser - www.johnfraser.info

 

Ailsa Press - Rights list 2018 - www.ailsapress.com

Artemesia Publishing - Rights list 2020www.apbooks.net

 

Cathy Miller Foreign Rights Agency

CPRomance - www.cpromance.nl

Celtica Publishing - Catalogue 2020www.celtica-publishing.nl

Cynren Publishing - http://www.cynren.com

Dutch Venture Publ. - Catalogue 2019 - www.dutchventurepublishing.nl

 

Free Association Books (FAB) - Rights list 2019http://freeassociationpublishing.com

 

Hamley Books - Cataloguehttps://www.hamleybooks.be/

Karnac / Routledge - Rights catalogue 2019 - www.routledge.com (non-excl.)

Leporello Uitgevers - www.leporello.nl

 

Milinda Uitgevers - www.milinda-uitgevers.nl

Neem Tree Press - Catalogue 2019 - www.neemtreepress.com

Splendid Books - Rights guide 2019www.splendidbooks.co.uk

Splint Media - www.splintmedia.nl

Tobias Literary Agency - www.thetobiasagency.com

Uitgeverij Elmar - www.uitgeverijelmar.nl

KvK nr.:  60491833

VAT nr: NL002160634B54

Copyright Blackbird Literary Agency© - Made by Yve-Design