World Rights

Aesop Publications / John Fraser - www.johnfraser.info

 

Artemesia Publishing - Rights list 2021www.apbooks.net

 

Cathy Miller Foreign Rights Agency

Cynren Publishing - Catalogue 2021http://www.cynren.com

Dutch Venture Publ. - Catalogue 2021 - www.dutchventurepublishing.nl

 

Foulsham - http://www.foulsham.com/

Free Association Books (FAB) - http://freeassociationpublishing.com

 

Hamley Books - Cataloguehttps://www.hamleybooks.be/

Karnac / Routledge - www.routledge.com (non-excl.)

Leporello Uitgevers - www.leporello.nl

 

Milinda Uitgevers - www.milinda-uitgevers.nl

Neem Tree Press - Rights Guide 2021https://neemtreepress.com/

Pallasia-Eoscentra - www.pallasia.nl

Sandra Jonas Publishing - Catalogue 2021https://www.sandrajonaspublishing.com/

Sheapheard Walwyn Publishers - www.sheapheardwalwyn.comwww.ethicaleconomics.org.uk

Splendid Books - Rights guide 2021www.splendidbooks.co.uk

Uitgeverij Elmar - www.uitgeverijelmar.nl

ZielsGelukkig - www.zielsgelukkig.nu