World Rights

Aeon Books - Catalogue 2018www.aeonbooks.co.uk

Aesop Publications / John Fraser - www.johnfraser.info

 

Ailsa Press - Rights list 2018 - www.ailsapress.com

Artemesia Publishing - Rights list 2019www.apbooks.net

 

Cathy Miller Foreign Rights Agency

CPRomance - Catalogue 2018 - www.cpromance.nl

Celtica Publishing - www.celtica-publishing.nl

Dutch Venture Publ. - Catalogue 2019 - www.dutchventurepublishing.nl

 

Free Association Books (FAB) - Rights list 2019http://freeassociationpublishing.com

Karnac / Routledge - Rights catalogue 2019 - www.routledge.com (non-excl.)

Leporello Uitgevers - www.leporello.nl

 

Milinda Uitgevers - www.milinda-uitgevers.nl

Splendid Books - Rights guide 2019www.splendidbooks.co.uk

Splint Media - www.splintmedia.nl

Uitgeverij Elmar - www.uitgeverijelmar.nl

KvK nr.:  60491833

Copyright Blackbird Literary Agency© - Made by Yve-Design