Dutch Rights Only

Akashic Books - Catalogue 2020 & Rights guide 2019http://www.akashicbooks.com/catalog/

 

Athena Productions - basichealthpub.combqbpublishing.comwww.bookpubco.com                                                    & www.squareonepublishers.com/

 

Between the Lines - Catalogue 2019https://btlbooks.com/

 

Biagi Literary Management - Rights list 2019 & Rights list 2019 YA Childrenwww.biagirights.com

 

Deseret Books/Shadow Mountain - www.deseretbook.com & www.shadowmountain.com

 

DropCap Rights Agency - Familius Catalogue 2019 - Free Spirit Catalogue 2018 - North Star 2018 https://dropcap.com/letter-soup

Findhorn Press (part of Inner Traditions) - Catalogue 2018 - www.findhornpress.com

 

Firefly Books - Rights list 2019www.fireflybooks.com

 

Floris Books (non-exclusive) - Rights list 2019 - www.florisbooks.co.uk

 

Ford Street Publishing - Rights Guide 2020www.fordstreetpublishing.com

HBG Productions - Rights Guide 2018www.hbgproductions.com

Hurst Publishers - Catalogue 2019 - www.hurstpublishers.com

IBPA - Int. Book Publ. Ass. - Catalogue 2019 - http://issuu.com/ibpa/docs/frankfurtcatalog2014-ibpa

 

Inner Traditions - Catalogue 2019 - www.innertraditions.com

 

International Titles - Rights Guide 2018 www.internationaltitles.com

 

Katia Schumer - www.hkatiaschumerliteraryagent.com
 

Llewellyn Publishing - Catalogue 2018 - www.llewellyn.com

 

Neue Erde (non-exclusive) - Catalogue 2019www.neueerde.de

 

New World Library (non-exclusive) - Catalogue 2019 & Right Guide 2020 - www.newworldlibrary.com

 

Notting Hill Editions - Rights Guide 2019www.nottinghilleditions.com

Red Ink Literary Agency - Catalogue 2019 - www.redinkliteraryagency.com

 

Sounds True Publishing - Rights Guide 2019 - www.soundstrue.com/store

 

Tanglewood Books - Catalogue - www.tanglewoodbooks.com

 

Triada US Literary Agency - Rights list 2019 - www.triadaus.com

 

Waterside Productions - Rights list 2019 - www.waterside.com

 

Yorwerth Associates - www.publishingcoaches.com/NigelYorwerthProfile.html

Wisdom Publications - Catalogue 2020 & Rights List 2019 - www.wisdompubs.org

Zed Books - Catalogue 2018www.zedbooks.co.uk

KvK nr.:  60491833

Copyright Blackbird Literary Agency© - Made by Yve-Design