Dutch Rights Only

Akashic Books - Catalogue 2021 - http://www.akashicbooks.com/catalog/

 

Athena Productions - Catalogue 2020 (Book Publ. Co.) & Catalogue 2020 Square One

basichealthpub.combqbpublishing.comwww.bookpubco.com & www.squareonepublishers.com/

 

Between the Lines - Catalogue 2021https://btlbooks.com/

 

Biagi Literary Management - Rights list 2021 & Rights list 2021 YA Childrenwww.biagirights.com

Callisto Media - Rights list 2020 - www.callistomedia.com

Cannell Agency - Lorie Eve Dechar/The Alchemy of Inner Workhttps://cannellagency.com/

DropCap Rights Agency - Rights Guide 2020 (nonfiction) - Rights Guide 2020 (Children) - https://dropcap.com

Findhorn Press (part of Inner Traditions) - Catalogue 2021 - www.findhornpress.com

 

Firefly Books - Rights list 2020  + Robert Rose 2021www.fireflybooks.com

 

Floris Books (non-exclusive) - Rights list 2021 (non-fiction) - Catalogue 2021 (Children)- www.florisbooks.co.uk

 

Ford Street Publishing - Rights Guide 2021www.fordstreetpublishing.com

HBG Productions - Rights Guide 2020 - Rights Guide 2020 Children/YA-  www.hbgproductions.com

IBPA - Int. Book Publ. Ass. - Catalogue 2020 - https://www.ibpa-online.org/

 

Inner Traditions - Catalogue 2021 - www.innertraditions.com

 

Leor Agence Litteraire - Children 2021, Fiction 2021, Non-Fiction 2021 - https://www.leor.bzh

Magink - Catalogue 2020https://maginkbooks.com/

 

Neue Erde (non-exclusive) - Catalogue 2021www.neueerde.de

 

New World Library (non-exclusive) - Right Guide 2021 - www.newworldlibrary.com

Red Wheel Weiser/Hampton Roads/New Page - Rights Guide 2021 https://redwheelweiser.com

Sounds True Publishing - Rights Guide 2021 - www.soundstrue.com/store

 

Sweet Cherry Publishing - Catalogue 2021https://sweetcherrypublishing.com/

Waterside Productions - Rights list 2020 - www.waterside.com

 

Yorwerth Associates - Rights list 2020www.publishingcoaches.com/NigelYorwerthProfile.html

Wisdom Publications - Catalogue 2021 - www.wisdompubs.org