Dutch Rights Only

Akashic Books - Catalogue 2022 - http://www.akashicbooks.com/catalog/

 

Athena Productions - Catalogue (Book Publ. Co.) & Catalogue Square One

basichealthpub.combqbpublishing.comwww.bookpubco.com & www.squareonepublishers.com/

 

Between the Lines - Catalogue 2022https://btlbooks.com/

 

Callisto Media - Rights list - www.callistomedia.com

Cannell Agency - Lorie Eve Dechar/The Alchemy of Inner Workhttps://cannellagency.com/

Collumbine Communication & Publications - Catalogue 2022 - https://www.columbinecommunications.com/

Daniel Georges - My Crazy Stories

DropCap Rights Agency - Rights Guide 2021 (nonfiction) - Rights Guide 2021 (Children) - https://dropcap.com

Findhorn Press (part of Inner Traditions) - Catalogue 2021 - www.findhornpress.com

 

HBG Productions - Rights Guide - Rights Guide Children/YA-  www.hbgproductions.com

IBPA - Int. Book Publ. Ass. - Catalogue 2021 - https://www.ibpa-online.org/

 

Inner Traditions - Catalogue 2022 - www.innertraditions.com

 

Leor Agence Litteraire - Children 2022, Fiction 2022, Non-Fiction 2022 - https://www.leor.bzh

Neue Erde (non-exclusive) - Catalogue 2021www.neueerde.de

 

New World Library (non-exclusive) - Right Guide 2022 - www.newworldlibrary.com

Red Wheel Weiser/Hampton Roads/New Page - Rights Guide 2022https://redwheelweiser.com

Sounds True Publishing - Rights Guide 2022 - www.soundstrue.com/store

 

Sweet Cherry Publishing - Catalogue 2022https://sweetcherrypublishing.com/

Waterside Productions - Rights list 2022 - www.waterside.com

 

Yorwerth Associates - Rights list 2021 - Gifted Children 2021www.publishingcoaches.com/NigelYorwerthProfile.html

Wisdom Publications - Catalogue 2022 - www.wisdompubs.org